Little update

We are still traveling. Today I saw real life bison, went to Madrid. Not Madrid Spain but Madrid New Mexico.

In between travels I try to blog, which turns out to be a pain with the iPad. So far. But let’s not go into this one.

I am trying to work in my travel journal. A page at the time. Just basic stapling and glueing, to at a later date fill it in completely.

We have lunches at iHop. Pancakes with cherries.

Picking up business cards wherever I find them….

I picked cotton… real cotton. As in “Gone with the wind – plantation stuff” cotton. I swear by God that I never will be hungry again…

I chatted to Phoenix sheep. Different then Yorkshire blaters. With small fuzzy heads…

I looked at the eat more chicken… and leave out the cows.

And look at this adorable woolly one…
And if this entry does not post with photographs included I am definitely going to give up blogging for the time that we travel… You will get it all when I get home!

Sent from my iPad

About photocatseyes

A Flemish speaking Belgian, married to an American Mr Wonderful, living in UK... Slowly preparing to go and live in the States. It's all about photography...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Little update

  1. Peter Elven says:

    Cat the blog is coming through here all OK. Pictures & text are great.I love the picture of the Cherrys & Pancakes one of my favourites. I also like the name of the cafe/resturant the iHop a touch of Apple! The EAT MOR CHIKIN sign is brilliant.

    Sorry the iPad is a problem to load your blog on.

  2. Pam says:

    It posted! Don’t quit blogging or you’re going to be in deep trouble!

Leave a Reply

